Tags

, , , , , ,

Like Donna Mahoney Photography on Facebook

Now booking portfolio building sessions!

Portfolio-building-header

I am excited to announce that I’m currently booking a limited number of portfolio building sessions!  Saturday, Sept. 7th & Sunday, Sept. 8th.

In Celebration of the launch of my new Facebook Page, I’m offering a FREE End of Summer Special for Family, Newborn & Maternity sessions. Limited Spots available!!  These Complimentary Photo sessions will help me add some photos that really showcase my shooting style to my website, and you’ll receive:

– 45 minute session- Complimentary
– 1 location
– 5 High-res digital images of your choice*
– Free online Web Gallery
– Option to order Prints from My Professional Lab at cost.

*Digital images will include a print release.

To be eligible simply “Like” my Facebook Page by clicking on the Facebook button below and send me a message on my page.  I will be contacting all those chosen for this first round no later than Sept. 1st. For any questions you can email me at DonnaM2214@gmail.com

Like Donna Mahoney Photography on Facebook

Donna Mahoney Photography Facebook Page

